The new free-to-play game Tiny Tina’s is a humorous and lighthearted platformer that offers players the chance to explore sprawling worlds. This guide will help you spend your Myth Gems wisely so you can progress through the various levels with ease.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is a game that has been around for quite some time, but it is still popular. The “wonderlands myth rank shared” is a guide that will help you to know what to spend your myth ranks on.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands: Myth Rank Spending Guide

In Tiny, Myth Rank is unlocked at level 40. Tina’s Wonderlands is a different leveling cycle that takes hundreds of experience bars to complete. There are no real levels or skill points gained. Instead, Myth Rank points provide you incremental increases to your Hero Stats, Gun and Melee Damage, Loot Luck, and more.

We’ll go through the best way to spend Myth Rank points and the best way to unlock them in this article.

In Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, the Best Places to Spend Myth Rank Points


Before you ever get close to assigning Myth Rank points to any stat, you’ll have easily unlocked over 200 Myth Rank points. The different damage increases — Gun, Melee, and Crit — have no set limit and hence may be raised forever. Each upgrade only improves the mentioned stat by 1%, but if you play long enough, you may notice some significant increases.

Keep in mind that after you’ve spent a Myth Rank Point in one tree, you’ll go clockwise to the next. You’ll need a total of five points to invest two points in a single tree.

It’s also worth noting that you don’t have to max out the metrics in order of importance. First and foremost, they’re ranked based on their utility and relevance in any form of construct.

Hero Stats are the first priority.

Your Hero Stats should always be your primary priority when upgrading to Myth Rank. Each stat has its own node, and each point spent adds a free point to that Hero Stat. You may concentrate on particular attributes sooner if you wish to expand out, depending on your starting Class and background, but you should focus on Strength, Dexterity, and Intelligence as soon as possible.

As you go through the Chaos levels, improve your build, and so on, you’ll automatically get more Myth Rank Points, so getting the best stats as soon as possible is crucial.

Priority 2: Unlock all nodes in all trees.

Each Myth Rank tree node is locked until you have spent at least one point in the node before it. To completely unlock each branch, you’ll need to pay about 40 points. The final node, which joins both arms of the tree, does not need all of the locks to be opened in order to function.

It will open if you put a point in each of the nodes that come before it. Here is very significant for the Druid Myth Rank tree, since this is where Loot Luck grows.

Priority 3: Your primary damage stat, as well as the stats it augments

You don’t have to concentrate on any one node at this time. However, you should begin increasing your main damage stat as well as the metrics that support it.

  • Archmage: Spell Damage, Crit Chance, and so forth if you’re a spellcaster.
  • Melee Damage and Swing Speed are important for Melee-centric setups.
  • Damage, Crit Chance, and Crit Damage are all good options if firearms are your main emphasis.

Priority 4: Do anything you want with the rest of your time.

Many of the remaining numbers, such as Dark Magic damage in the Blademaster branch, are optional. They aren’t required for most builds, but Graveborns will appreciate the additional Dark Magic. It’s okay to place a few in the infinite categories since it’s free harm. After you’ve done the three higher-priority things on this list, you may decide where to allocate your points.

That’s all there is to it when it comes to using Myth Rank points in Tina Tina’s Wonderlands. It’s a considerably more sluggish procedure than Chaos Mode. It’s similar to unlocking Class Feats in that it’s something you can achieve just by playing the game.

For additional information, see our Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands guidelines website.

The “tiny tina’s wonderlands tier list” is a guide to help new players understand which myth rank they should purchase. The list includes the best myths, what myth ranks you can get from each myth and the amount of time required to progress.

  • wonderlands myth rank cap
  • wonderlands myth rank farm
  • max myth rank wonderlands
  • wonderlands myth rank reddit
  • wonderlands chaos chamber
You May Also Like

Skyrim Standing Stones: All Locations & Blessings

These three stones are by far the most interesting of all Skyrim’s…

Will Zalatoris Channeled His Inner Bryson DeChambeau and Is Now in Position to Notch His First PGA Tour Win

Jordan Spieth has already cashed in on his first win. Now, it’s…

Elden Ring PvP Multiplayer: How to Invade Other Players

Elden Ring is a unique online game with an almost nonexistent barrier…

It’s Starting to Look Like the Detroit Pistons Stole Marvin Bagley III From Sacramento

The Detroit Pistons are the surprise team of this NBA season, and…