Last year Ubisoft launched a subscription-based game service, and this year it will be launching one for free-to-play games. It’s called “The Founding Family”, and it’s a subscription service for free-to-play games. Basically, The Founding Family is a way to make games you have to buy the in-game persistent currency to play. There won’t be a starting price, but it will be $15 a month to play all Ubisoft’s big F2P games.

Ubisoft’s E3 coverage begins this Sunday on Sunday, June 10th, at 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 9:30PM BST / 10:30PM CEST, but the company is reportedly already hard at work on a new F2P shooter. Last month, rumors claimed the game would be revealed at this year’s Ubisoft press conference, which kicks off at 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST on Sunday, June 10th. However, as of this moment, the game has not appeared on Ubisoft’s preshow schedule.

word-image-3874 Here’s some bad news forThe Division 2fans: Apparently, the game will not be revealed during Ubisoft’s Forwardevent, which is scheduled for Saturday, June 12. when the entire E3 online event begins. The same goes forThe division: Heartland, so don’t expect to hear a word about either game when you watch Saturday. Of course other games are suggested, but these two are not among them. The best news (or at least the best rumor) is that Ubisoft is working on a new free-to-play multiplayer shooter that will incorporate elements ofThe Division 2as well as theSplinter Cell andGhost Recon franchises. Leaks about the new game suggest that it won’t be revealed on Saturday either, but it would combine all of these franchises for a simultaneous shooter, so it’s something to look forward to, even if it’s still in the dusty realm of rumors at the moment. Agents, We want to share with you information about the upcoming #UbiForward. Stay tuned for more updates on Tom Clancy’s The Division, and don’t forget to sign up for the early testing phases of Heartland! >> https://t.co/CWcHgAesMX pic.twitter.com/vcy5GKUqlr – The Division 2 (@TheDivisionGame) 7. June 2021 View

You May Also Like

Halo Infinite PC Overview Released

Microsoft has released a new overview video for Halo Infinite, the upcoming…

Star Wars Galactic Battlegrounds’ Expanding Fronts Mod

The “how to install star wars galactic battlegrounds expanding fronts” is a…

Final Fantasy XIV’s Naoki Yoshida talks about future destinations, Endwalker job design, and character dating

Final Fantasy XIV is expanding to new areas in its latest expansion…

Final Fantasy XIV players memorialize Stephen Critchlow, the voice behind Count Edmont de Fortemps

The Final Fantasy XIV community has been grieving the loss of their…